2017 - 2018 Safety Patrol

Meet the 2017 - 2018 Safety Patrol
Posted on 09/24/2017
Safety Patrol

The Children's Reading Center, 2017 - 2018 Safety Patrol Induction was held September 5th during the school-wide morning announcements. Mrs. White, Miss Riki and Mrs. Downie presented the students with their badges and certificates. 
Safety Patrol
(From the left to right)

Back row-Bryce Edwards, Hannah Hagen, Mackenzie Thomas, Nannette Jeansonne-Burns, Lailonie Dallas, Tyler Richardson, Miles Hoffman, Mia Everett, Dylan Altman.
Middle Row-Bryce Robbins, Madyson Morris, Jacob Beverly, Gage White, Jamie Campbell, Marcellus Holmes, Landen Echols, Whitney Seebacher, Xayvier Addison.
Front Row-Charity Givens, Mar'kia Purifoy, Lexi Hansford, Joli Gaboriau, Ainsley Perkins, Baylee Holbrook.